No Offence

No Offence follows a team of cops in the heart of crime. This team of cops are tough but big-hearted who go above and beyond to bring down criminals. Set on one of the worst parts of town there is a demoralizing list of crimes: drug labs, arsonists, neo-Nazis and notorious murderers. These are just a days work for this team. However when a serial killer emerges it leaves the team and DI Vivienne Deering reeling. Joined by her right-hand women DC Dinah Kowlaska and DS Joy Freers they must crack the case by whatever means possible.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom Channel 4 (2015 - now)
Schedule: Wednesdays at 21:00 (46 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Crime
Episodes ordered: 7 episodes
Created by: Paul Abbott

Official site:

8.3 (12 votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 7

Episode 2x07; Feb 15, 2017

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x07: Episode 7Feb 15, 2017
2x06: Episode 6Feb 8, 2017
2x05: Episode 5Feb 1, 2017
View full episode list »