A successful chef living in Chicago inherits three generations of family: his niece, his sister-in-law, and his grandmother; and learns to survive living with three very different women.

Previous Episode


Episode 1x22; May 31, 2006

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x22: PilotMay 31, 2006
1x21: Mother of All GrandfathersApr 12, 2006
1x20: Open and ShutApr 5, 2006
View full episode list »