Freddie - Episode List

Season 1

22May 31, 2006Pilot
21Apr 12, 2006Mother of All Grandfathers
20Apr 5, 2006Open and Shut
19Mar 29, 2006Freddie and the Hot Mom
18Mar 22, 2006Freddie Gets Cross Over George
17Mar 15, 2006To Have Loved Way Too Much and Lost
16Mar 8, 2006The Search for Grandpa Four
15Mar 1, 2006Recipe for Disaster
14Feb 22, 2006Two Times a Lady (2)
13Feb 15, 2006The Two That Got Away (1)
12Feb 8, 2006Eligible Bachelor
11Feb 1, 2006The Mixer
10Jan 25, 2006Freddie the Himbo
9Dec 14, 2005I'll Be Homeless for Christmas
8Dec 7, 2005Dollars and No Sense
7Nov 30, 2005The Courtship of Freddie's Father
6Nov 16, 2005The Italian Job
5Nov 9, 2005The War of the Rose
4Nov 2, 2005After Hours
3Oct 26, 2005Halloween
2Oct 19, 2005Food Critic
1Oct 12, 2005Rich Man, Poor Girl