Sarah Beeny's Four Rooms

Sarah Beeny presents the series where members of the public try to sell head-turning collectables to top dealers. But if they turn down an offer, there's no going back...

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom Channel 4 (2016 - now)
Schedule: Wednesdays at 22:00 (65 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Reality
Episodes ordered: 3 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 3

Episode 2x03; Feb 22, 2017

In this episode dealers Celia Sawyer, Alex Proud, Pearl Lowe and Andrew Lamberty compete for a rare Terry Pratchett signed novel, a gigantic doll's house and a unique photograph by Bob Carlos Clarke. They're spellbound by the subtle power of some suf

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x03: Episode 3Feb 22, 2017
2x02: Episode 2Feb 15, 2017
2x01: Episode 1Feb 8, 2017
View full episode list »