Milkshake! Summer Fun!

The Milkshake! presenters and Milkshake! Monkey enjoy some sports-related fun.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom Channel 5 (2016 - now)
Schedule: Weekdays at 07:20 (5 min)
Status: To Be Determined
Show Type: Variety
Episodes ordered: 10 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Summer Snacks!

Episode 1x10; Sep 2, 2016

Milkshake! Monkey enjoys some tasty summer snacks. Sita prepares lots of healthy, refreshing treats.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x10: Summer Snacks!Sep 2, 2016
1x09: Playground Fun!Sep 1, 2016
1x08: Festival Fun!Aug 31, 2016
View full episode list »