An earthquake reaching a 10.5 magnitude on the Richter scale, strikes the west coast of the U.S. and Canada. A large portion of land falls into the ocean and the situation is worsened by aftershocks and a tsunami.

Previous Episode

Episode 2

Episode 1x02; May 3, 2004

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x02: Episode 2May 3, 2004
1x01: Episode 1May 2, 2004
View full episode list »