Secrets of the SAS

Documentary series about the elite fighting force.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom Channel 5 (2016 - now)
Schedule: Mondays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: To Be Determined
Show Type: Documentary
Genres: Action War
Episodes ordered: 4 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode


Episode 1x04; Sep 26, 2016

Semi-dramatised glimpse into the secretive world of the Special Air Service featuring a retelling of one of the regiment's most notorious chapters, that of Bravo Two Zero.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x04: HuntedSep 26, 2016
1x03: AftershockSep 19, 2016
1x02: UndercoverSep 12, 2016
View full episode list »