Murder, She Wrote - Episode List

Season 12

24May 19, 1996Death by Demographics
23May 12, 1996Mrs. Parker's Revenge
22May 5, 1996What You Don't Know Can Kill You
21Apr 28, 1996Race to Death
20Apr 4, 1996Southern Double-Cross
19Mar 28, 1996Evidence of Malice
18Feb 25, 1996Track of a Soldier
17Feb 15, 1996Something Foul in Flappieville
16Feb 8, 1996Murder Among Friends
15Feb 1, 1996The Dark Side of the Door
14Jan 11, 1996Murder in Tempo
13Jan 7, 1996Death Goes Double Platinum
12Jan 4, 1996Kendo Kill
11Dec 14, 1995Unwilling Witness
10Nov 30, 1995Frozen Stiff
9Nov 23, 1995Deadly Bidding
8Nov 16, 1995Shooting in Rome
7Nov 9, 1995Nan's Ghost (2)
6Nov 2, 1995Nan's Ghost (1)
5Oct 19, 1995Home Care
4Oct 12, 1995Big Easy Murder
3Oct 5, 1995The Secret of Gila Junction
2Sep 28, 1995A Quaking in Aspen
1Sep 21, 1995Nailed

Season 11

21May 14, 1995Game, Set, Murder
20May 7, 1995Another Killing in Cork
19Apr 30, 1995School for Murder
18Mar 19, 1995The Dream Team
17Feb 26, 1995Murder a la Mode
16Feb 19, 1995Film Flam
15Feb 12, 1995Twice Dead
14Feb 5, 1995Murder in High-C
13Jan 22, 1995Death 'n Denial
12Jan 8, 1995The Scent of Murder
11Dec 11, 1994An Egg to Die For
10Dec 4, 1994Murder of the Month Club
9Nov 27, 1994Murder by Twos
8Nov 20, 1994Crimson Harvest
7Nov 13, 1994Fatal Paradise
6Nov 6, 1994The Murder Channel
5Oct 23, 1994Dear Deadly
4Oct 16, 1994Death in Hawaii
3Oct 9, 1994To Kill a Legend
2Oct 2, 1994Amsterdam Kill
1Sep 25, 1994A Nest of Vipers

Season 10

21May 22, 1994Wheel of Death
20May 15, 1994A Murderous Muse
19May 1, 1994Roadkill
18Mar 27, 1994The Trouble with Seth
17Mar 13, 1994The Dying Game
16Mar 6, 1994Time to Die
15Feb 6, 1994Murder on the Thirtieth Floor
14Jan 23, 1994Deadly Assets
13Jan 16, 1994Portrait of Death
12Jan 9, 1994Proof in the Pudding
11Jan 2, 1994Northern Explosion
10Dec 19, 1993Murder in White
9Dec 5, 1993Murder at a Discount
8Nov 28, 1993Love and Hate in Cabot Cove
7Nov 21, 1993A Killing in Cork
6Nov 7, 1993Bloodlines
5Oct 31, 1993A Virtual Murder
4Oct 24, 1993The Phantom Killer
3Oct 3, 1993The Legacy of Borbey House
2Sep 26, 1993For Whom the Ball Tolls
1Sep 12, 1993A Death in Hong Kong

Season 9

22May 16, 1993Love's Deadly Desire
21May 9, 1993The Survivor
20May 2, 1993Ship of Thieves
19Apr 4, 1993Lone Witness
18Mar 21, 1993Dead to Rights
17Mar 7, 1993The Big Kill
16Feb 28, 1993Threshold of Fear
15Feb 21, 1993The Petrified Florist
14Feb 14, 1993Killer Radio
13Feb 7, 1993Dead Eye
12Jan 17, 1993Double Jeopardy
11Jan 10, 1993Final Curtain
10Jan 3, 1993The Sound of Murder
9Dec 13, 1992A Christmas Secret
8Dec 6, 1992The Classic Murder
7Nov 29, 1992Sugar & Spice, Malice & Vice
6Nov 22, 1992Night of the Coyote
5Nov 15, 1992The Dead File
4Nov 1, 1992The Wind Around the Tower
3Oct 4, 1992The Mole
2Sep 27, 1992Family Secrets
1Sep 20, 1992Murder in Milan

Season 8

22May 17, 1992Murder on Madison Avenue
21May 10, 1992Badge of Honor
20May 3, 1992Angel of Death
19Apr 26, 1992Day of the Dead
18Apr 5, 1992Programmed for Murder
17Mar 15, 1992To the End Will I Grapple with Thee
16Mar 8, 1992Ever After
15Mar 1, 1992Tinker, Tailor, Liar, Thief
14Feb 2, 1992The Monte Carlo Murders
13Jan 19, 1992Incident in Lot 7
12Jan 12, 1992The Witch's Curse
11Jan 5, 1992Danse Diabolique
10Dec 15, 1991The List of Yuri Lermentov
9Dec 1, 1991The Committee
8Nov 24, 1991A Killing in Vegas
7Nov 17, 1991Terminal Connection
6Nov 10, 1991Judge Not
5Nov 3, 1991Lines of Excellence
4Oct 6, 1991Thicker Than Water
3Sep 29, 1991Unauthorized Obituary
2Sep 22, 1991Night Fears
1Sep 15, 1991Bite the Big Apple

Season 7

22May 12, 1991The Skinny According to Nick Cullhane
21May 5, 1991Tainted Lady
20Apr 28, 1991Murder, Plain & Simple
19Apr 7, 1991Thursday's Child
18Mar 17, 1991Where Have You Gone, Billy Boy?
17Mar 10, 1991The Prodigal Father
16Feb 24, 1991From the Horse's Mouth
15Feb 17, 1991The Taxman Cometh
14Feb 10, 1991Who Killed J.B. Fletcher?
13Feb 3, 1991Moving Violation
12Jan 20, 1991Suspicion of Murder
11Jan 6, 1991Family Doctor
10Dec 16, 1990Murder in F Sharp
9Dec 2, 1990Ballad for a Blue Lady
8Nov 25, 1990The Great Twain Robbery
7Nov 18, 1990The Return of Preston Giles
6Nov 11, 1990A Body to Die For
5Nov 4, 1990The Family Jewels
4Oct 28, 1990Hannigan's Wake
3Sep 30, 1990See You in Court, Baby
2Sep 23, 1990Deadly Misunderstanding
1Sep 16, 1990Trials & Tribulations

Season 6

22May 20, 1990The Sicilian Encounter
21May 9, 1990The Szechuan Dragon
20Apr 29, 1990Shear Madness
19Apr 8, 1990Always a Thief
18Mar 25, 1990O'Malley's Luck
17Mar 4, 1990Murder -- According to Maggie
16Feb 25, 1990The Big Show of 1965
15Feb 11, 1990The Fixer-Upper
14Feb 4, 1990How to Make a Killing Without Really Trying
13Jan 21, 1990If the Shoe Fits
12Jan 7, 1990Goodbye Charlie
11Dec 17, 1989Town Father
10Dec 3, 1989Class Act
9Nov 26, 1989Test of Wills
8Nov 19, 1989When the Fat Lady Sings
7Nov 12, 1989Night of the Tarantula
6Nov 5, 1989Dead Letter
5Oct 29, 1989Jack & Bill
4Oct 15, 1989The Error of Her Ways
3Oct 8, 1989The Grand Old Lady
2Oct 1, 1989Seal of the Confessional
1Sep 24, 1989Appointment in Athens

Season 5

22May 21, 1989Mirror, Mirror, On the Wall (2)
21May 14, 1989Mirror, Mirror, On the Wall (1)
20May 7, 1989Three Strikes, You're Out
19Apr 30, 1989Double Exposure
18Apr 16, 1989Trevor Hudson's Legacy
17Apr 9, 1989The Sins of Castle Cove
16Apr 2, 1989Truck Stop
15Mar 12, 1989Alma Murder
14Feb 26, 1989From Russia ... with Blood
13Feb 19, 1989Fire Burn, Cauldron Bubble
12Feb 12, 1989Smooth Operators
11Feb 5, 1989The Search for Peter Kerry
10Jan 15, 1989Weave a Tangled Web
9Jan 8, 1989Something Borrowed, Someone Blue
8Jan 1, 1989Prediction: Murder
7Dec 18, 1988The Last Flight of the Dixie Damsel
6Nov 27, 1988Wearing of the Green
5Nov 20, 1988Coal Miner's Slaughter
4Nov 13, 1988Snow White, Blood Red
3Nov 6, 1988Mr. Penroy's Vacation
2Nov 30, 1988A Little Night Work
1Oct 23, 1988J.B. As in Jailbird

Season 4

22May 8, 1988The Body Politic
21May 1, 1988Deadpan
20Apr 10, 1988Showdown in Saskatchewan
19Mar 27, 1988Just Another Fish Story
18Mar 13, 1988Benedict Arnold Slipped Here
17Feb 28, 1988A Very Good Year for Murder
16Feb 21, 1988Murder Through the Looking Glass
15Feb 14, 1988Mourning Among the Wisterias
14Feb 7, 1988Curse of the Daanau
13Jan 24, 1988Harbinger of Death
12Jan 3, 1988Who Threw the Barbitals in Mrs. Fletcher's Chowder?
11Dec 13, 1987Doom with a View
10Nov 29, 1987Indian Giver
9Nov 22, 1987Trouble in Eden
8Nov 15, 1987Steal Me a Story
7Nov 8, 1987If It's Thursday, It Must Be Beverly
6Nov 1, 1987It Runs in the Family
5Oct 25, 1987The Way to Dusty Death
4Oct 11, 1987Old Habits Die Hard
3Oct 4, 1987Witness for the Defense
2Sep 27, 1987When Thieves Fall Out
1Sep 20, 1987A Fashionable Way to Die

Season 3

22May 10, 1987Murder, She Spoke
21Apr 19, 1987The Days Dwindle Down
20Apr 5, 1987The Cemetery Vote
19Mar 22, 1987No Accounting for Murder
18Mar 15, 1987No Laughing Murder
17Mar 1, 1987Simon Says, Color Me Dead
16Feb 22, 1987Death Takes a Dive
15Feb 15, 1987The Bottom Line is Murder
14Feb 8, 1987Murder in a Minor Key
13Feb 1, 1987Crossed Up
12Jan 18, 1987The Corpse Flew First Class
11Jan 4, 1987Night of the Headless Horseman
10Dec 14, 1986Stage Struck
9Dec 7, 1986Obituary for a Dead Anchor
8Nov 23, 1986Magnum on Ice
7Nov 16, 1986Deadline for Murder
6Nov 9, 1986Dead Man's Gold
5Nov 2, 1986Corned Beef and Carnage
4Oct 19, 1986One White Rose for Death
3Oct 12, 1986Unfinished Business
2Oct 5, 1986Death Stalks the Big Top (2)
1Sep 28, 1986Death Stalks the Big Top (1)

The episode list was truncated because of the large number of episodes. Click here to show them all.