Married at First Sight: Second Chances

Married at First Sight: Second Chances follows cast members from the third season of the Married at First Sight series, David Norton and Vanessa Nelson, as they get another shot at finding love.

Next Episode

Once a Cheater, Always a Cheater

Episode 1x05; May 25, 2017

David cannot escape the ongoing gossip among the women; a woman reveals her future plans; Vanessa takes one man for a second date, disappointing the others who have not yet had a first date.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x04: Soft Lips, Hard ChoicesMay 18, 2017
1x03: Take Me or Leave MeMay 11, 2017
1x02: Don't Kiss... and TellMay 4, 2017
View full episode list »