Don't Blame the Koalas

In England a recently bereaved widow and her two children discover that they've inherited a property in Australia. With some reluctance they head to Australia to claim their inheritance only to discover that the profitable sheep station they've imagined is in fact a rather out of the way wildlife park full of Australian native animals. What's more it has human occupants as well — a distantly related trio of grandchildren who have been bequeathed lifelong rights to live on the property. As well, there's an Australian born Vietnamese animal handler who's somehow the only one who has real expertise in dealing with native Australian animals.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom Channel 5 (2002 - 2003)
Schedule: Sundays (25 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy Children
Episodes ordered: 26 episodes

(not enough votes yet)

Previous Episode

And Justice for All

Episode 1x26; Mar 30, 2003

The King family must decide whether to accept an offer for Wallaby Park.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x26: And Justice for AllMar 30, 2003
1x25: Who's Who?Mar 23, 2003
1x24: JinxedMar 16, 2003
View full episode list »