Wasteland is a drama series that follows the stories of six twenty something friends who went to college together are now living in New York trying to find themselves, through the good and bad times.

Show Info

Airs on: United States ABC (1999 - 1999)
Schedule: Thursdays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama

(not enough votes yet)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x13: Death Becomes UsDec 16, 1999
1x12: Defining MomentsDec 9, 1999
1x11: The Morning AfterDec 2, 1999
View full episode list »