Cookery School

Daily cookery competition which turns ordinary cooks into great chefs, as Michelin-starred Richard Corrigan and cookery mentor Gizzi Erskine reveal the secrets of the pros.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom Channel 4 (2011 - 2011)
Schedule: Weekdays (65 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Genres: Food
Episodes ordered: 50 episodes

Official site:

(not enough votes yet)

Previous Episode

Episode 50

Episode 1x50; Apr 15, 2011

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x50: Episode 50Apr 15, 2011
1x49: Episode 49Apr 14, 2011
1x48: Episode 48Apr 13, 2011
View full episode list »