Graves is the story of former President of the United States, Richard Graves. Twenty years after his presidency, Graves has the epiphany that his policies have damaged the country for decades and so, with his young assistant, he goes on a Don Quixote-like journey to right his administration's wrongs just as his wife, the former First Lady, decides to follow her own political ambitions.

Next Episode

All the King's Horses

Episode 2x07; Nov 26, 2017

Graves takes over baby duty when Olivia becomes frustrated; Margaret commits a televised blunder as she faces off against Jerry North; Isaiah and Katie become more passionate; Jeremy receives the Dalton paternity test results.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x06: Cradle to the GravesNov 19, 2017
2x05: Delights of My SufferingNov 12, 2017
2x04: Something Left to LoveNov 5, 2017
View full episode list »