Emma Banville is a solicitor known for defending lost causes. She's investigating the killing of a schoolgirl in East Anglia and trying to free the man she thinks was wrongly convicted of the girl's murder. As she digs ever deeper into the case, she begins to sense powerful forces, in the police and the intelligence services at home and abroad, who want to stop her uncovering the truth.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom ITV (2017 - 2017)
Schedule: Mondays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Thriller
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes
Created by: Patrick Harbinson

Official site: www.itvmedia.co.uk

7.4 (12 votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 6

Episode 1x06; Jul 17, 2017

Emma, Annie and Jason are left devastated when Kevin tragically loses his battle in hospital. Still determined to find the truth, Emma struggles to be heard but no-one is listening to the evidence she has. Matthew is worried about what Emma knows, th

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: Episode 6Jul 17, 2017
1x05: Episode 5Jul 10, 2017
1x04: Episode 4Jul 3, 2017
View full episode list »