The Venture Bros. - Episode List

Season 7

5Sep 2, 2018The Anamorata Consequence
4Aug 26, 2018The High Cost of Loathing
3Aug 19, 2018Arrears in Science
2Aug 12, 2018The Rorqual Affair
1Aug 5, 2018The Venture Bros. and The Curse of the Haunted Problem

Season 6

8Mar 20, 2016Red Means Stop
7Mar 13, 2016A Party for Tarzan
6Mar 6, 2016It Happening One Night
5Feb 28, 2016Tanks for Nuthin'
4Feb 21, 2016Rapacity In Blue
3Feb 14, 2016Faking Miracles
2Feb 7, 2016Maybe No Go
1Jan 31, 2016Hostile Makeover

Season 5

8Jul 21, 2013The Devil's Grip
7Jul 14, 2013Bot Seeks Bot
6Jul 7, 2013Momma's Boys
5Jun 30, 2013O.S.I. Love You
4Jun 23, 2013Spanakopita
3Jun 16, 2013SPHINX Rising
2Jun 9, 2013Venture Libre
1Jun 2, 2013What Color is Your Cleansuit?

Season 4

16Nov 21, 2010Operation: P.R.O.M.
15Oct 24, 2010The Silent Partners
14Oct 17, 2010Assisted Suicide
13Oct 10, 2010Bright Lights, Dean City
12Oct 3, 2010Everybody Comes to Hank's
11Sep 26, 2010Every Which Way But Zeus
10Sep 19, 2010Pomp and Circuitry
9Sep 12, 2010The Diving Bell vs. The Butter-Glider
8Dec 13, 2009Pinstripes & Poltergeists
7Dec 6, 2009The Better Man
6Nov 22, 2009Self-Medication
5Nov 15, 2009The Revenge Society
4Nov 8, 2009Return to Malice
3Nov 1, 2009Perchance to Dean
2Oct 25, 2009Handsome Ransom
1Oct 18, 2009Blood of the Father, Heart of Steel

Season 3

13Aug 24, 2008The Family That Slays Together, Stays Together (2)
12Aug 17, 2008The Family That Slays Together, Stays Together (1)
11Aug 10, 2008ORB
10Aug 3, 2008The Lepidopterists
9Jul 27, 2008Now Museum--Now You Don't!
8Jul 20, 2008Tears of a Sea Cow
7Jul 13, 2008What Goes Down Must Come Up
6Jul 6, 2008Dr. Quymn, Medicine Woman
5Jun 29, 2008The Buddy System
4Jun 22, 2008Home is Where the Hate Is
3Jun 15, 2008The Invisible Hand of Fate
2Jun 8, 2008The Doctor is Sin
1Jun 1, 2008Shadowman 9: In the Cradle of Destiny

Season 2

13Oct 15, 2006Showdown at Cremation Creek (2)
12Oct 8, 2006Showdown at Cremation Creek (1)
11Oct 1, 2006¡Viva los Muertos!
10Sep 24, 2006I Know Why the Caged Bird Kills
9Sep 10, 2006Guess Who’s Coming to State Dinner?
8Sep 3, 2006Fallen Arches
7Aug 20, 2006Love-Bheits
6Aug 13, 2006Victor. Echo. November.
5Aug 6, 2006Twenty Years to Midnight
4Jul 16, 2006Escape to the House of Mummies Part II
3Jul 9, 2006Assassinanny 911
2Jul 2, 2006Hate Floats
1Jun 25, 2006Powerless in the Face of Death

Season 1

13Oct 30, 2004Return to Spider-Skull Island
12Oct 23, 2004The Trial of the Monarch
11Oct 16, 2004Past Tense
10Oct 9, 2004Tag-Sale – You're it!
9Oct 2, 2004Are You There God, It's Me, Dean
8Sep 25, 2004Mid-life Chrysalis
7Sep 18, 2004Ice Station Impossible
6Sep 11, 2004Ghosts of the Sargasso
5Sep 4, 2004Eeney, Meeney, Miney... Magic!
4Aug 28, 2004The Incredible Mr. Brisby
3Aug 21, 2004Home Insecurity
2Aug 14, 2004Careers in Science
1Aug 7, 2004Dia de los Dangerous


SpecialJan 19, 2015All This and Gargantua-2
SpecialOct 28, 2012A Very Venture Halloween
SpecialAug 28, 2011From the Ladle to the Grave: The Shallow Gravy Story
SpecialDec 19, 2004A Very Venture Christmas
SpecialFeb 16, 2003The Terrible Secret of Turtle Bay