The Catch

Alice Vaughan is LA's top private investigator - and the one woman you don't want to mess with. But when her fiancé cons her out of millions and disappears, Alice goes on a private mission for payback. No matter where it leads or the secrets she must keep along the way, Alice will stop at nothing to catch her man.

Previous Episode

The Wedding

Episode 1x10; May 19, 2016

Sybil proves to be a formidable adversary and devises a well-orchestrated con that takes place at a high-profile wedding. Meanwhile, Alice finds herself in a precarious situation and Ben puts everything on the line to keep her out of danger.

Watch Trailer

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x10: The WeddingMay 19, 2016
1x09: The Happy CoupleMay 19, 2016
1x08: The PackageMay 12, 2016
View full episode list »