Cooper Barrett's Guide to Surviving Life

Wouldn't it be great to have a friend who has made all the mistakes in life there are to make, and then tells you exactly where he went wrong, so you don't have to? Cooper Barrett's Guide to Surviving Life is a new comedy that explores what we all go through on our way to figuring out what life is all about.

Show Info

Airs on: United States FOX (2016 - 2016)
Schedule: Sundays at 20:30 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy
Episodes ordered: 13 episodes
Created by: Jay Lacopo

Official site:

6.4 (12 votes)

Previous Episode

How to Survive Your Birthday

Episode 1x13; Jun 26, 2016

When the gang throws Cooper a surprise birthday party, things go south after Kelly witnesses Cooper and Ramona sharing a kiss.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x13: How to Survive Your BirthdayJun 26, 2016
1x12: How to Survive DatingJun 12, 2016
1x11: How to Survive Your Emotional BaggageJun 12, 2016
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Guide To Surviving Life (United States United States)
  • The Guide to Surviving Life (United States United States)
  • Руководство по выживанию от Купера Баррэта (Russian Federation Russian Federation)
View all AKAs »