I Am the Night

I Am the Night tells the story of Fauna Hodel, who was given away by her teenage birth mother to a black restroom attendant in a Nevada casino in 1949. As Fauna begins to investigate the secrets to her past, she follows a sinister trail that swirls ever closer to an infamous Hollywood gynecologist, Dr. George Hodel, a man involved in the darkest Hollywood debauchery and a suspect in the infamous "Black Dahlia" murder of Elizabeth Short in Los Angeles in 1947.

Show Info

Network: United States TNT (2019 - now)
Runtime: 60 minutes
Status: In Development; premiering January 2019
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Mystery
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

Official site: www.tntdrama.com

(waiting for more votes)

Next Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
No results found.
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • One Day She'll Darken
View all AKAs »