Whiskey Cavalier

Whiskey Cavalier follows the adventures of FBI agent Will Chase (codename: Whiskey Cavalier) who, following an emotional break-up, is assigned to work with CIA operative Francesca "Frankie" Trowbridge (codename: Fiery Tribune). Together, they lead an inter-agency team of spies who periodically save the world (and each other) while navigating the rocky roads of friendship, romance and office politics.

Show Info

Network: United States ABC (2019 - now)
Schedule: Wednesdays at 22:00 (60 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Comedy Espionage
Episodes ordered: 13 episodes
Created by: David Hemingson

Official site: abc.go.com

6.3 (39 votes)

Next Episode

The English Job

Episode 1x05; Mar 27, 2019

While investigating suspicious robberies in London, Will hits it off with a sexy British spy, leaving Frankie with some unexpected feelings that she doesn't know how to process. Meanwhile, Jai competes with Susan over who is more intelligent, and Sta

Watch Trailer

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x04: Mrs. & Mr. TrowbridgeMar 20, 2019
1x03: When in RomeMar 13, 2019
1x02: The Czech ListMar 6, 2019
View full episode list »



View all news »