Great British Menu

Top chefs from across the nation compete for the chance to cook a four-course banquet for a high-profile figure.

Next Episode

Finals - Starter

Episode 12x41; Jun 26, 2017

The eight winning regional chefs battle it out for the honour of a spot on this year's banquet menu, celebrating 140 years of the iconic Wimbledon Championships. Andi Oliver summons the chefs to Wimbledon to take a look at where they could be cooking

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
12x40: Northern Ireland - JudgingJun 23, 2017
12x39: Northern Ireland - DessertJun 22, 2017
12x38: Northern Ireland - MainJun 21, 2017
View full episode list »