The Exes - Episode Guide

Season 1


Episode: 1x01 | Airdate: Nov 30, 2011

Season 2

Baby Mama

Episode: 2x04 | Airdate: Jul 11, 2012

The Party

Episode: 2x09 | Airdate: Aug 15, 2012

Sister Act

Episode: 2x10 | Airdate: Aug 22, 2012

Season 3

Toy Story

Episode: 3x01 | Airdate: Jun 19, 2013

True Lies

Episode: 3x11 | Airdate: Dec 11, 2013

Season 4

The Devil Wears Hanes

Episode: 4x01 | Airdate: Nov 5, 2014

In the wake of Haskell declaring his love for Nicki, Holly tries to play cupid. Stuart secretly arranges for Phil to get together with his high school crush.

The Wedding Unplanner

Episode: 4x02 | Airdate: Nov 12, 2014

Holly acts as Nicki's divorce attorney, but lets her own marriage history get in the way. Elsewhere, Phil dates a much younger woman to prove he's not getting too old.

Love and Death

Episode: 4x03 | Airdate: Nov 19, 2014

Holly searches for a boyfriend at a grief support group; Stuart and Haskell help Phil prepare for a talk show apperance when he suddenly develops a lisp.


Episode: 4x13 | Airdate: Jul 15, 2015

Gone Girls

Episode: 4x20 | Airdate: Sep 2, 2015

Holly and Nicki decide to have a girls' night out, but they end up fighting over the same man.