The Exes - Episode List

Season 4

22Sep 16, 2015Along Came Holly
21Sep 9, 2015What Dreams May Come
20Sep 2, 2015Gone Girls
19Aug 26, 201510 Things They Hate About You
18Aug 19, 2015Knotting Phil
17Aug 12, 2015Haskell Doesn't Live Here Anymore
16Aug 5, 2015The Forty Year Old Her-Gin
15Jul 29, 2015Good Will Hinting
14Jul 22, 2015Finding Mr. Wrong
13Jul 15, 2015Him
12Feb 4, 2015The Wedding
11Jan 28, 2015A Bride Too Far
10Jan 21, 2015Holly Franklin Goes to Washington
9Jan 14, 2015Get Her to the Greek
8Jan 7, 2015Requiem for a Dream
7Dec 17, 2014Catch It 'Cause You Can
6Dec 10, 2014Dawn of the Dad
5Dec 3, 2014Oh Brother Here Art Thou
4Nov 26, 2014An Officer and a Dental Man
3Nov 19, 2014Love and Death
2Nov 12, 2014The Wedding Unplanner
1Nov 5, 2014The Devil Wears Hanes

Season 3

20Feb 26, 2014The Old Man and the Holly
19Feb 19, 2014My Fair Stuart
18Feb 12, 2014When Haskell Met Sammy
17Feb 5, 2014Nun Like It Hot
16Jan 29, 2014Friends Without Benefits
15Jan 22, 2014Starting Over
14Jan 8, 2014Bachelor Party
13Jan 1, 2014Nothing in Common
12Dec 18, 2013How the Grinch Spent Xmas
11Dec 11, 2013True Lies
10Aug 28, 2013My Ex-Boyfriend's Wedding
9Aug 21, 2013The Hand That Robs the Cradle
8Aug 14, 2013Prelude to a Kiss
7Aug 7, 2013Pretty Women
6Jul 31, 2013Take This Job and Shove It
5Jul 24, 2013Defending Your Wife
4Jul 17, 2013Zero Dark Forties
3Jul 10, 2013Trading Places
2Jun 26, 2013The Holly's Buddies Story
1Jun 19, 2013Toy Story

Season 2

12Sep 5, 2012Pirates of the Care of Eden
11Aug 29, 2012He's Gotta Have It
10Aug 22, 2012Sister Act
9Aug 15, 2012The Party
8Aug 8, 2012How Holly Got Her Groove Back
7Aug 1, 2012Three Men and a Maybe
6Jul 25, 2012Shall We Dance
5Jul 18, 2012Lethal Weapons
4Jul 11, 2012Baby Mama
3Jul 4, 2012Cool Hand Lutz
2Jun 27, 2012What Women Want
1Jun 20, 2012Analyze Them

Season 1

10Feb 1, 2012The Ex Always Rings Twice
9Jan 25, 2012When Holly Broke Kevin
8Jan 18, 2012My Dinner with Phil
7Jan 11, 2012Lost in Translation
6Jan 4, 2012A Very Wrong Engagement
5Dec 28, 2011An Inconvenient Tooth
4Dec 21, 2011Lutz and the Real Girl
3Dec 14, 2011Working Girl
2Dec 7, 2011A Little Romance
1Nov 30, 2011Pilot