The Bletchley Circle: San Francisco

Set during the thrilling social change of the mid-1950s, The Bletchley Circle: San Francisco captures the lives of four remarkable women gifted with extraordinary intelligence, breathtaking capacity for pattern recognition, and a genius for decryption.

Years after secretly serving during WWII as code-breakers tasked with penetrating the Axis Powers' secret communications, they turn their skills to solving murders overlooked by police. In the process they are plunged into fascinating corners of the city, forge powerful relationships, and rediscover their own powers and potential. Our women achieve justice not only for the victims, but also for themselves as they carve out new lives in the wider world.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom ITV (2018 - now)
Schedule: Wednesdays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Crime Mystery
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes

Official site:

6 (9 votes)

Next Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x04: MadhouseAug 15, 2018
1x03: Charlotte's WebAug 8, 2018
1x02: WakeAug 1, 2018
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Cod pentru crimă: San Francisco (Romania Romania)
View all AKAs »