When Hope Calls

When Hope Calls tells the story of sisters Lillian and Grace who open an orphanage in the 1916 Western town of Brookfield. Caught between the traditions of cattle ranchers and the ambitions of a growing town, they strive to find romance and happiness while overcoming the challenges of helping the children in their care. Throughout their journey, they discover community, acceptance and love as they create the family they always longed to have. Familiar faces from Hope Valley, including Rosemary and Leland Coulter and Mountie Nathan Grant will be visiting Brookfield throughout the season.

Show Info

Web channel: United States Hallmark Movies Now (2019 - now)
Schedule: Fridays (60 min)
Status: To Be Determined
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Family Romance
Episodes ordered: 10 episodes
Created by: Alfonso H. Moreno

Official site: www.hmnow.com

5.6 (9 votes)

Previous Episode

Where Hope Goes

Episode 1x10; Oct 25, 2019

Lillian and Grace make a difficult choice in order to do what's best for one of their orphans; Gabriel hopes to get his man before Lillian, or anyone else, gets hurt; Chuck realizes that it is time to share his true feelings.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x10: Where Hope GoesOct 25, 2019
1x09: House in OrderOct 18, 2019
1x08: About a GirlOct 11, 2019
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Когда зовёт надежда (Russian Federation Russian Federation)