After a violent shipwreck, billionaire playboy Oliver Queen was missing and presumed dead for five years before being discovered alive on a remote island in the Pacific. He returned home to Starling City, welcomed by his devoted mother Moira, beloved sister Thea and former flame Laurel Lance. With the aid of his trusted chauffeur/bodyguard John Diggle, the computer-hacking skills of Felicity Smoak and the occasional, reluctant assistance of former police detective, now beat cop, Quentin Lance, Oliver has been waging a one-man war on crime.

Next Episode

Who Are You?

Episode 5x10; Jan 25, 2017

Worried that Prometheus is right and he is truly a killer at heart, Oliver looks for any ray of hope and finds it in what seems to be the miraculous return of Laurel Lance. However, Felicity, still reeling from Detective Malone's murder, is bent on r

Watch Trailer

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
5x09: What We Leave BehindDec 7, 2016
5x08: Invasion!Nov 30, 2016
5x07: VigilanteNov 16, 2016
View full episode list »