Father Dowling Mysteries

The show began as an NBC Made for TV Movie in 1987 and the show was to have begun weekly in 1988 though because of a writer's strike in 1988 it didn't begin weekly until 1989. After it's 1st season the show left NBC and ABC took the show from 1990 until 1991.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
3x22: The Joyful Noise MysteryMay 2, 1991
3x21: The Consulting Detective MysteryApr 25, 1991
3x20: The Malibu MysteryApr 4, 1991
View full episode list »