Deadwater Fell

Set in the fictional Scottish town of Kirkdarroch, Deadwater Fell follows the story of two families in the aftermath of an unthinkable crime. When a seemingly perfect and happy family is murdered by someone they know and trust, cracks appear on the surface of a supposedly idyllic community.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom Channel 4 (2020 - now)
Schedule: Fridays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Crime
Episodes ordered: 4 episodes

Official site:

7.4 (9 votes)

Next Episode

Episode 3

Episode 1x03; Jan 24, 2020

Armed with new evidence, the case looks cut and dried, but a new revelation raises doubt. The emotional effects of the fire are taking their toll on those closest to the tragedy. 

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x02: Episode 2Jan 17, 2020
1x01: Episode 1Jan 10, 2020
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Падение в мёртвые воды (Russian Federation Russian Federation)