Super Mario World

Mario, Luigi, Yoshi and Princess Toadstool are on Dinosaur Island foiling the plans of King Koopa and his Koopa kids.

Show Info

Airs on: United States NBC (1991 - 1991)
Schedule: Saturdays (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Animation
Genres: Children
Episodes ordered: 13 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Mama Luigi

Episode 1x13; Dec 7, 1991

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x13: Mama LuigiDec 7, 1991
1x12: A Little LearningNov 30, 1991
1x11: The Yoshi ShuffleNov 23, 1991
View full episode list »