Treasure Island with Bear Grylls

Twelve people are left on an uninhabited island in the Pacific, marooned and facing the toughest five weeks of their lives, with cash prizes worth £100,000 waiting to be discovered. What the participants do with the money when they find it is up to them, but if they leave early, they leave with nothing.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom Channel 4 (2019 - now)
Schedule: Sundays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Reality
Genres: Drama Action Adventure
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Next Episode

Episode 4

Episode 1x04; Sep 29, 2019

After seven days without a proper meal, the group of hungry and exhausted contestants start to fall apart as tensions around money continue to plague the camp. Meanwhile, 58-year-old Morag and 75-year-old Irene are keen to prove that age and gender m

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x03: Episode 3Sep 22, 2019
1x02: Episode 2Sep 15, 2019
1x01: Episode 1Sep 8, 2019
View full episode list »