The Island with Bear Grylls

Bear Grylls drops groups of men and women on desert islands in the Pacific. Can they survive?

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom Channel 4 (2014 - now)
Schedule: Mondays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Reality
Genres: Drama Action Adventure
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

Official site:

8.5 (2 votes)

Previous Episode

Surviving the Island

Episode 4x06; May 14, 2017

Survival expert Bear Grylls looks at how two groups from two different generations lasted five weeks on an uninhabited Pacific island. Marooned with only a handful of basic tools and the clothes on their back, the castaways had to endure extreme weat

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
4x06: Surviving the IslandMay 14, 2017
4x05: Episode 5May 14, 2017
4x04: Episode 4May 8, 2017
View full episode list »