When brothers Max and Jake unwittingly run over and kill an old man, their attempts to cover it up trigger consequences neither of them could ever have imagined.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom BBC One Scotland (2019 - now)
Schedule: Thursdays at 22:00 (60 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Comedy
Episodes ordered: 4 episodes

Official site:

5 (5 votes)

Next Episode

Episode 4

Episode 1x04; Nov 14, 2019

Sheila claims ignorance when she discovers Walter's real niece has contacted the solicitor. In order to protect his brother, Max orders Jake to leave the country with Angie promising to sort everything out. Angie has still not shaken off her suspicio

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x03: Episode 3Nov 7, 2019
1x02: Episode 2Oct 31, 2019
1x01: Episode 1Oct 24, 2019
View full episode list »