Phyllis Logan

Phyllis Logan was born in Paisley, Scotland. She is an actress, known for Secrets & Lies (1996), Another Time, Another Place (1983), and Downton Abbey (2010). She has been married to Kevin McNally since August 15, 2011. They have one child. Phyllis gained acting experience in Dundee Repertory Theatre and graduated from the Royal Scottish Academy of Music and Drama.

Known For


Cast Credits

Girlfriends (2018)
Starring as Linda
The Good Karma Hospital (2017)
Starring as Maggie Smart (6 episodes)
Good Morning Britain (2014)
Guest starring as Phyllis Logan
The Sarah Millican Television Programme (2012)
Guest starring as Phyllis Logan
Celebrity Antiques Road Trip (2011)
Guest starring as Phyllis Logan
Vera (2011)
Guest starring as Shirley
Downton Abbey (2010)
Starring as Elsie Hughes (41 episodes)
Bones (2005)
Guest starring as Sandra Zins
The Inspector Lynley Mysteries (2001)
Guest starring as Miriam Whitelaw
Midsomer Murders (1998)
Guest starring as Kate Merrill
A Touch of Frost (1992)
Guest starring as Christine Moorhead (2 episodes)
Screen One (1989)
Guest starring as Dora
Agatha Christie's Poirot (1989)
Guest starring as Nurse Hopkins
Bust (1987)
Starring as Sheila Walsh
Lovejoy (1986)
Starring as Lady Jane Felsham (46 episodes)
Shoestring (1979)
Guest starring as Linda
Play for Today (1970)
Guest starring as Nancy Park