Wild Britain with Ray Mears

Adventurer and nature lover Ray Mears explores some of Britain's more inaccessible countryside to discover the wildlife living just outside our front door.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom ITV (2010 - 2013)
Schedule: Mondays at 20:00 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Genres: Adventure Nature Travel
Episodes ordered: 10 episodes

8.0 (1 votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
3x10: Best of Series 3Mar 8, 2013
3x09: The WealdMar 1, 2013
3x08: Isle of ScillyFeb 22, 2013
View full episode list »