Terminator: The Sarah Connor Chronicles - Episode List

Season 2

22Apr 10, 2009Born to Run
21Apr 3, 2009Adam Raised a Cain
20Mar 27, 2009To the Lighthouse
19Mar 20, 2009Last Voyage of the Jimmy Carter
18Mar 13, 2009Today Is the Day
17Mar 6, 2009Ourselves Alone
16Feb 27, 2009Some Must Watch, While Some Must Sleep
15Feb 20, 2009Desert Cantos
14Feb 13, 2009The Good Wound
13Dec 15, 2008Earthlings Welcome Here
12Dec 8, 2008Alpine Fields
11Dec 1, 2008Self Made Man
10Nov 24, 2008Strange Things Happen at the One Two Point
9Nov 17, 2008Complications
8Nov 10, 2008Mr. Ferguson Is Ill Today
7Nov 3, 2008Brothers of Nablus
6Oct 20, 2008The Tower Is Tall but the Fall Is Short
5Oct 6, 2008Goodbye to All That
4Sep 29, 2008Allison from Palmdale
3Sep 22, 2008The Mousetrap
2Sep 15, 2008Automatic for the People
1Sep 8, 2008Samson and Delilah

Season 1

9Mar 3, 2008What He Beheld
8Mar 3, 2008Vick's Chip
7Feb 25, 2008The Demon Hand
6Feb 18, 2008Dungeons & Dragons
5Feb 11, 2008Queen's Gambit
4Feb 4, 2008Heavy Metal
3Jan 21, 2008The Turk
2Jan 14, 2008Gnothi Seauton
1Jan 13, 2008Pilot