Mr. Bean

A clueless yet clever loner bungles his way through life in London.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom CITV (2002 - 2016)
Schedule: Weekdays at 16:00 (15 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Animation
Genres: Comedy
Episodes ordered: 52 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Bean Shopping

Episode 4x52; Mar 10, 2016

Mr. Bean has the time of his life when he is locked in a department store overnight.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
4x52: Bean ShoppingMar 10, 2016
4x51: Dancing BeanMar 9, 2016
4x50: The PhotographMar 8, 2016
View full episode list »