Now That's Funny

Series showcasing the very best internet videos with a hilarious, family-friendly hook.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom Channel 5 (2015 - now)
Schedule: Sundays at 18:55 (60 min)
Status: To Be Determined
Show Type: Reality
Genres: Comedy Family
Episodes ordered: 20 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 20

Episode 2x20; Oct 23, 2016

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x20: Episode 20Oct 23, 2016
2x19: Episode 19Oct 16, 2016
2x18: Episode 18Oct 9, 2016
View full episode list »