Chip Baskets wants to follow his dream of being a French clown - however, reality keeps interfering. Saddled with financial difficulties and facing an impenetrable language barrier, he moves back home to Bakersfield with high hopes. There, he is forced to confront his past while working as a rodeo clown and competing with his siblings for his mother's approval and affection.

Show Info

Airs on: United States FX (2016 - now)
Schedule: Thursdays at 22:00 (30 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Comedy
Episodes ordered: 10 episodes

Official site:

6.1 (20 votes)

Next Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x10: CircusMar 23, 2017
2x09: Yard SaleMar 16, 2017
2x08: FuneralMar 9, 2017
View full episode list »