Electra Woman and Dyna Girl

Electra Woman and Dyna Girl lead double lives as Lori and Judy, reporters for Newsmaker magazine. When there's trouble the electrifying duo are warned by ‘CrimeScope', a computer programmed by electronics whiz Frank Heflin to locate all criminal activities in the area. Operating out of their secret headquarters, ‘ElectraBase', Electra Woman and Dyna Girl match wits and powers with assorted evil forces and influences that threaten them and the citizens of their metropolis.

Show Info

Airs on: United States ABC (1976 - 1976)
Schedule: Saturdays (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Action Adventure Science-Fiction
Episodes ordered: 16 episodes
Created by: Joe Ruby Ken Spears

Official site: www.sidandmartykrofft.com

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x16: Return of the Pharaoh (2)Dec 25, 1976
1x15: Return of the Pharaoh (1)Dec 18, 1976
1x14: The Spider Lady (2)Dec 11, 1976
View full episode list »