SAS: Who Dares Wins

Selection for the SAS is one of the world's toughest job interviews and physical fitness is only the starting point. What's really being tested is psychological resilience and character as candidates undergo sleep deprivation, interrogation and a series of increasingly complex mind games. In this programme, five ex-special forces soldiers re-create tasks from the SAS's secret selection process, putting 30 civilian men through the ultimate test of their physical and - more importantly - their psychological resilience.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom Channel 4 (2015 - now)
Schedule: Mondays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Reality
Episodes ordered: 5 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode


Episode 3x05; Feb 4, 2018

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
3x05: SurvivalFeb 4, 2018
3x04: BetrayalJan 28, 2018
3x03: BrotherhoodJan 21, 2018
View full episode list »