Life Story

Life Story takes us on the greatest of all adventures - the journey through life.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom BBC Two (2014 - 2014)
Schedule: Wednesdays at 20:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Genres: Adventure Nature
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode


Episode 1x06; Nov 27, 2014

In the final episode of Life Story, animals attempt to rear their offspring. This takes extraordinary commitment, and a parent may even need to risk its own life for its offspring. A female turtle, returning to the island where she was born 30 years

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: ParenthoodNov 27, 2014
1x05: CourtshipNov 20, 2014
1x04: PowerNov 13, 2014
View full episode list »