The Twilight Zone - Episode List

Season 5

36Jun 19, 1964The Bewitchin' Pool
35May 29, 1964The Fear
34May 22, 1964Come Wander with Me
33May 15, 1964The Brain Center at Whipple's
32May 8, 1964Mr. Garrity and the Graves
31May 1, 1964The Encounter
30Apr 24, 1964Stopover in a Quiet Town
29Apr 17, 1964The Jeopardy Room
28Apr 10, 1964Caesar and Me
27Apr 3, 1964Sounds and Silences
26Mar 27, 1964I Am the Night - Color Me Black
25Mar 20, 1964The Masks
24Mar 13, 1964What's in the Box
23Mar 6, 1964Queen of the Nile
22Feb 28, 1964An Occurrence at Owl Creek Bridge
21Feb 21, 1964Spur of the Moment
20Feb 14, 1964From Agnes - With Love
19Feb 7, 1964Night Call
18Jan 31, 1964Black Leather Jackets
17Jan 24, 1964Number Twelve Looks Just Like You
16Jan 17, 1964The Self-Improvement of Salvadore Ross
15Jan 10, 1964The Long Morrow
14Jan 3, 1964You Drive
13Dec 27, 1963Ring-a-Ding Girl
12Dec 20, 1963Ninety Years Without Slumbering
11Dec 13, 1963A Short Drink from a Certain Fountain
10Dec 6, 1963The 7th is Made Up of Phantoms
9Nov 29, 1963Probe 7 - Over and Out
8Nov 15, 1963Uncle Simon
7Nov 8, 1963The Old Man in the Cave
6Nov 1, 1963Living Doll
5Oct 25, 1963The Last Night of a Jockey
4Oct 18, 1963A Kind of a Stopwatch
3Oct 11, 1963Nightmare at 20,000 Feet
2Oct 4, 1963Steel
1Sep 27, 1963In Praise of Pip

Season 4

18May 23, 1963The Bard
17May 9, 1963Passage on the Lady Anne
16May 2, 1963On Thursday We Leave for Home
15Apr 18, 1963The Incredible World of Horace Ford
14Apr 11, 1963Of Late I Think of Cliffordville
13Apr 4, 1963The New Exhibit
12Mar 21, 1963I Dream of Genie
11Mar 14, 1963The Parallel
10Mar 7, 1963No Time Like the Past
9Feb 28, 1963Printer's Devil
8Feb 21, 1963Miniature
7Feb 14, 1963Jess-Belle
6Feb 7, 1963Death Ship
5Jan 31, 1963Mute
4Jan 24, 1963He's Alive
3Jan 17, 1963Valley of the Shadow
2Jan 10, 1963The Thirty-Fathom Grave
1Jan 3, 1963In His Image

Season 3

37Jun 1, 1962The Changing of the Guard
36May 25, 1962Cavender is Coming
35May 18, 1962I Sing the Body Electric
34May 11, 1962Young Man's Fancy
33May 4, 1962The Dummy
32Apr 27, 1962The Gift
31Apr 20, 1962The Trade-Ins
30Apr 13, 1962Hocus-Pocus and Frisby
29Apr 6, 1962Four O'Clock
28Mar 30, 1962The Little People
27Mar 23, 1962Person or Persons Unknown
26Mar 16, 1962Little Girl Lost
25Mar 9, 1962The Fugitive
24Mar 2, 1962To Serve Man
23Feb 23, 1962The Last Rites of Jeff Myrtlebank
22Feb 16, 1962A Piano in the House
21Feb 9, 1962Kick the Can
20Feb 2, 1962Showdown with Rance McGrew
19Jan 26, 1962The Hunt
18Jan 19, 1962Dead Man's Shoes
17Jan 12, 1962One More Pallbearer
16Jan 5, 1962Nothing in the Dark
15Dec 29, 1961A Quality of Mercy
14Dec 22, 1961Five Characters in Search of an Exit
13Dec 15, 1961Once Upon a Time
12Dec 1, 1961The Jungle
11Nov 24, 1961Still Valley
10Nov 17, 1961The Midnight Sun
9Nov 10, 1961Deaths-Head Revisited
8Nov 3, 1961It's a Good Life
7Oct 27, 1961The Grave
6Oct 20, 1961The Mirror
5Oct 13, 1961A Game of Pool
4Oct 6, 1961The Passersby
3Sep 29, 1961The Shelter
2Sep 22, 1961The Arrival
1Sep 15, 1961Two

Season 2

29Jun 2, 1961The Obsolete Man
28May 26, 1961Will the Real Martian Please Stand Up
27May 12, 1961The Mind and the Matter
26May 5, 1961Shadow Play
25Apr 28, 1961The Silence
24Apr 21, 1961The Rip Van Winkle Caper
23Apr 7, 1961A Hundred Yards Over the Rim
22Mar 31, 1961Long Distance Call
21Mar 24, 1961The Prime Mover
20Mar 10, 1961Static
19Mar 3, 1961Mr. Dingle, the Strong
18Feb 24, 1961The Odyssey of Flight 33
17Feb 10, 1961Twenty-Two
16Feb 3, 1961A Penny for Your Thoughts
15Jan 27, 1961The Invaders
14Jan 20, 1961The Whole Truth
13Jan 13, 1961Back There
12Jan 6, 1961Dust
11Dec 23, 1960The Night of the Meek
10Dec 16, 1960A Most Unusual Camera
9Dec 9, 1960The Trouble with Templeton
8Dec 2, 1960The Lateness of the Hour
7Nov 18, 1960Nick of Time
6Nov 11, 1960The Eye of the Beholder
5Nov 4, 1960The Howling Man
4Oct 28, 1960A Thing About Machines
3Oct 14, 1960Nervous Man in a Four Dollar Room
2Oct 7, 1960The Man in the Bottle
1Sep 30, 1960King Nine Will Not Return

Season 1

36Jul 1, 1960A World of His Own
35Jun 17, 1960The Mighty Casey
34Jun 10, 1960The After Hours
33Jun 3, 1960Mr. Bevis
32May 20, 1960A Passage for Trumpet
31May 13, 1960The Chaser
30May 6, 1960A Stop at Willoughby
29Apr 29, 1960Nightmare as a Child
28Apr 15, 1960A Nice Place to Visit
27Apr 8, 1960The Big Tall Wish
26Apr 1, 1960Execution
25Mar 25, 1960People Are Alike All Over
24Mar 18, 1960Long Live Walter Jameson
23Mar 11, 1960A World of Difference
22Mar 4, 1960The Monsters Are Due on Maple Street
21Feb 26, 1960Mirror Image
20Feb 19, 1960Elegy
19Feb 12, 1960The Purple Testament
18Feb 5, 1960The Last Flight
17Jan 29, 1960The Fever
16Jan 22, 1960The Hitch-Hiker
15Jan 15, 1960I Shot an Arrow Into the Air
14Jan 8, 1960Third From the Sun
13Jan 1, 1960The Four of Us Are Dying
12Dec 25, 1959What You Need
11Dec 11, 1959And When the Sky Was Opened
10Dec 4, 1959Judgment Night
9Nov 27, 1959Perchance to Dream
8Nov 20, 1959Time Enough at Last
7Nov 13, 1959The Lonely
6Nov 6, 1959Escape Clause
5Oct 30, 1959Walking Distance
4Oct 23, 1959The Sixteen-Millimeter Shrine
3Oct 16, 1959Mr. Denton on Doomsday
2Oct 9, 1959One for the Angels
1Oct 2, 1959Where is Everybody?