The Finder - Episode List

Season 1

13May 11, 2012The Boy with the Bucket
12May 4, 2012Voodoo Undo
11Apr 27, 2012The Inheritance
10Apr 20, 2012The Conversation
9Apr 13, 2012The Last Meal
8Apr 6, 2012Life After Death
7Mar 8, 2012Eye of the Storm
6Feb 23, 2012Little Green Men
5Feb 9, 2012The Great Escape
4Feb 2, 2012Swing and a Miss
3Jan 26, 2012A Cinderella Story
2Jan 19, 2012Bullets
1Jan 12, 2012An Orphan Walks Into a Bar