The Finder

In The Finder, an Iraq war vet suffers a brain injury that triggers the ability to see connections between seemingly unrelated events, objects or people.

Show Info

Airs on: United States FOX (2012 - 2012)
Schedule: Wednesdays at 20:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Comedy Crime
Episodes ordered: 13 episodes
Created by: Hart Hanson

8.2 (25 votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x13: The Boy with the BucketMay 11, 2012
1x12: Voodoo UndoMay 4, 2012
1x11: The InheritanceApr 27, 2012
View full episode list »