Four Corners

Four Corners is Australia's premier television current affairs program. It has been part of the national story since August 1961, exposing scandals, triggering inquiries, firing debate, confronting taboos and interpreting fads, trends and sub-cultures. Its consistently high standards of journalism and film-making have earned international recognition and an array of Walkleys, Logies and other national awards.

Show Info

Airs on: Australia ABC (1961 - now)
Schedule: Mondays at 20:30 (50 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Documentary

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Next Episode

Big Guns

Episode 2018-10-22; Oct 22, 2018

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2018-10-15: Prisons UncoveredOct 15, 2018
2018-10-08: The Monsanto PapersOct 8, 2018
2018-10-01: Proud CountryOct 1, 2018
View full episode list »