Defiance - Episode List

Season 3

13Aug 28, 2015Upon the March We Fittest Die
12Aug 21, 2015The Awakening
11Aug 14, 2015Of a Demon in My View
10Aug 7, 2015When Twilight Dims the Sky Above
9Jul 31, 2015Ostinato in White
8Jul 24, 2015My Name is Datak Tarr and I Have Come to Kill You
7Jul 17, 2015The Beauty of Our Weapons
6Jul 10, 2015Where the Apples Fell
5Jul 3, 2015History Rhymes
4Jun 26, 2015Dead Air
3Jun 19, 2015The Broken Bough
2Jun 12, 2015The Last Unicorns
1Jun 12, 2015The World We Seize

Season 2

13Aug 28, 2014I Almost Prayed
12Aug 28, 2014All Things Must Pass
11Aug 21, 2014Doll Parts
10Aug 21, 2014Bottom of the World
9Aug 14, 2014Painted from Memory
8Aug 7, 2014Slouching Towards Bethlehem
7Jul 31, 2014If You Could See Her Through My Eyes
6Jul 24, 2014This Woman's Work
5Jul 17, 2014Put the Damage On
4Jul 10, 2014Beasts of Burden
3Jul 3, 2014The Cord and the Ax
2Jun 26, 2014In My Secret Life
1Jun 19, 2014The Opposite of Hallelujah

Season 1

12Jul 8, 2013Everything is Broken
11Jul 1, 2013Past is Prologue
10Jun 24, 2013The Bride Wore Black
9Jun 17, 2013If I Ever Leave This World Alive
8Jun 10, 2013I Just Wasn't Made for These Times
7Jun 3, 2013Goodbye Blue Sky
6May 20, 2013Brothers in Arms
5May 13, 2013The Serpent's Egg
4May 6, 2013A Well Respected Man
3Apr 29, 2013The Devil in the Dark
2Apr 22, 2013Down in the Ground Where the Dead Men Go
1Apr 15, 2013Pilot


SpecialApr 8, 2013The Making of Defiance