Try 30 days of free premium.


Coverage of the ceremony live from Media City UK in Salford, as the year's key sporting moments are reviewed and the successor to Ben Stokes is crowned following a public vote. The likes of WBC Heavyweight boxing champion Tyson Fury and seven-time Formula One world title-winner Lewis Hamilton are expected to be in contention for the main reward in a year that saw a number of fine performances despite the disruption caused by the coronavirus pandemic.

Try 30 days of free premium.

Cast Appearances

View full appearance list »

Episode Discussion

No comments yet. Be the first!

Login to leave a comment on this episode.
Try 30 days of free premium.