Hall Of Fame New Year's Eve

Bonnie Raitt, B.B. King and Kris Kristofferson are inducted into the Austin City Limits Hall of Fame; performers include Willie Nelson, Rodney Crowell, ZZ Top's Billy Gibbons and more; hosts Nick Offerman and Megan Mullally.

Episode Discussion

No comments yet. Be the first!

Login to leave a comment on this episode.