Try 30 days of free premium.

I Am Weasel

An intentionally famous genius, I. M. Weasel is envied by the his less-than-clever counterpart, I. R. Baboon. No matter what outlandish adventure I. R. Baboon undertakes, it seems that the wordly I. M. Weasel is there before him, winning the adultation of all. Such acclaim frustrates I. R. Baboon, often leading him to him to exclaim: "Why is always him? Should be I?". I Am Weasel started as the segment of Cow and Chicken but in Season 5 it separated.

Show Info

Network: United States Cartoon Network (1997 - 1999)
Schedule: Thursdays (7 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Animation
Genres: ComedyAdventureChildren
Episodes ordered: 27 episodes
Created by: David Feiss

6.6 (7 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
5x27: I Are LegendSep 16, 1999
5x26: I Am Dragon SlayerSep 16, 1999
5x25: The Legend of Big ButtSep 16, 1999
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.