Try 30 days of free premium.


The 10-episode epic drama, redefines the classic medieval tale of King Arthur with an exciting ensemble cast including Joseph Fiennes reimagining the iconic role of Merlin, Jamie Campbell Bower as the young and reckless Arthur, and Eva Green in her television debut as the darkly powerful Morgan.

Show Info

Network: United States STARZ (2011 - 2011)
Schedule: Fridays at 22:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: DramaFantasy
Episodes ordered: 10 episodes

6.8 (37 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode


Episode 1x10; Jun 10, 2011

Arthur must defend himself against mercenaries on Bardon Pass. Morgan leads Sybil and her followers to Camelot where she receives information that leads her to believe her ambitions will be realized.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x10: ReckoningJun 10, 2011
1x09: The Battle of Bardon PassJun 3, 2011
1x08: IgraineMay 20, 2011
View full episode list »


Recent discussions

hekiv posted 5 years ago

If this show had been given the right chance, it could of been a huge success... I'm just sad it didn't.

Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Камелот (Bulgaria Bulgaria)
  • Камелот (Russian Federation Russian Federation)
  • Kamelot (Serbia Serbia)
Try 30 days of free premium.