Try 30 days of free premium.

Barnaby Jones

Barnaby Jones is a television detective series featuring a father and daughter-in-law who run a private detective firm in Los Angeles, California.

Show Info

Network: United States CBS (1973 - 1980)
Schedule: Thursdays (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Crime Mystery
Episodes ordered: 22 episodes
Developed by: Edward Hume

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
8x22: The Killin' CousinApr 3, 1980
8x21: Deadline for MurderMar 27, 1980
8x20: The Silent AccuserMar 13, 1980
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.